Senior Administration & Staff

Aaron Dinner

Director








Contact

GCIS E145B
(773) 702-7180
dinner@uchicago.edu


Karen Pinc

Department Administrator

Assistant to the Director





Contact

GCIS E145
(773) 702-7180
karen.pinc@uchicago.edu


John N. Phillips

Building and Lab Manager








Contact

GCIS E145A
(773) 702-9744
jn-phillips@uchicago.edu


Zena Anderson

Project Assistant

Student Services Coordinator

Support for Gardel, K. Levin, Mazenko, Murugan, Nagel, Scherer, and Zhang






Contact

GCIS E139
(773) 702-2810
zenaa@uchicago.eduu


Maria Jimenez

Secretary

Support for Chin, Freed, Mazziotti, Rice, Sibener, Simon, and Witten






Contact

GCIS E225
(773) 702-9971
mdjimene@uchicago.edu


Brenda Thomas

Secretary

Support for Irvine, Kang, Schuster, and Wiegmann




Contact

GCIS E12B
(773) 702-7156
bthomas@uchicago.edu


Tanya Shpigel

Science Editor







Contact

GCIS E139G
(773) 834-4530
tshpigel@uchicago.edu





MRSEC Administration & Outreach





Eileen Sheu

MRSEC Assistant Director







Contact

GCIS E125
(773) 834-9916
esheu@uchicago.edu


Top