Senior Administration & Staff

Steven Sibener

Director








Contact

GCIS E215
(773) 702-7193
s-sibener@uchicago.edu


Shay Purba

Department Administrator

Assistant to the Director








Contact

GCIS E121
(773) 702-7180
shaypurba@uchicago.edu


Bentley Wall

Building and Lab Manager








Contact

GCIS E113
(773) 702-7185
bwall2@uchicago.edu


Zena Anderson

Project Assistant

Student Services Coordinator

Support for Gardel, K. Levin, Mazenko, Murugan, Nagel, Scherer, and Zhang






Contact

GCIS E139
(773) 702-2810
zenaa@uchicago.eduu


Maria Jimenez

Secretary

Support for Chin, Freed, Mazziotti, Rice, Sibener, Simon, and Witten






Contact

GCIS E225
(773) 702-9971
mdjimene@uchicago.edu


Brenda Thomas

Secretary

Support for Irvine, Kang, Schuster, and Wiegmann




Contact

GCIS E12B
(773) 702-7156
bthomas@uchicago.edu


Tanya Shpigel

Science Editor







Contact

GCIS E139G
(773) 834-4530
tshpigel@uchicago.edu





MRSEC Administration & Outreach





Eileen Sheu

MRSEC Assistant Director







Contact

GCIS E125
(773) 834-9916
esheu@uchicago.edu


Top